CREDITS Honoring all who contribute to our work and continue to inspire and support us.  We are grateful for their contribution, work and support.  Thank you.

 

Abel Villacorta, Marketing & Branding, ORG by vio Logo Design, solbrandesign.com

Teresa Inés Cruz, Eco Brand and Business Strategy, Founder at AYNI

Ionia Design Studio at ioniadesign.com

Alison Casson Illustrations at alisoncasson.com

Iris Debelder Photography at irisdebelder.com

Jeff Byrnes Photography at Créama Buscaro

Scott Aschenbrenner at Asch Photography

Gerard Boucher Photography

Theo & Juliet Photography at theoandjuliet.com

Jeff Cremer Photography at peruphototours.com

Gregor Soleo Galos Photography at apparence.fr

Alison Gladieux Make-Up at alisongladieux.com

Janet Gallegos Hair

Carol Jahshan

Fahmina at fahmina.com

Martha Aspinwall

Anna Panici

Cheryl Freeman at FFS

Wamuhu Waweru at primitivemodernarts.com

Stephanie Helguera

Dylan Farnham at sageblades.com

Ana Villacorta

Violeta Gonzales Diaz

Roberto Persivale at asesorandes.com

Kurt Holle at Rainforest Expeditions

Gerry Cooklin at PaTS

Amazon Watch at amazonwatch.org

WeDharma at wedharma.com

Deep in Forests at Deep in Forests

Asociación Sukû at Asociación Sukû on FB

Cofán Community of Dureno at Cofan Ai Dureno on FB

Awajún Community in Urakusa, Perú

Eco Divas at ecodivastv.com

Designers and Agents at designersandagents.com

Magnifeco at magnifeco.com

Coco Eco Magazine at cocoecomag.com

Distinctive Style Magazine at adistinctivestyle.com

Ecouterre at ecouterre.com

EcoStiletto at ecostiletto.com

Tree Living at treeliving.tv

The Pure Project at pureproject.org

SistaEnable at sistaenable.org

Women of the Green Generation at www.womenofthegreengeneration.com


All the contributors who helped fund the first phase of our work in the Amazon in the Cofán Community of Dureno, Ecuador
In 2010

View the album

&

Funders & Supporters of Our Work in 2012
View the album

Want more?
Browse the rest of our website for more about our work, the artisans, projects, eco fashion, news, watch videos and visit our shop to start shopping. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter and Pinterest.

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive 30% off on your first purchase.